Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Busby's West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trevor 2 months ago

Wings

We came here on Super Bowl Sunday with no reservation. All the tables were reserved and we started to panic before finding the back bar. It was completely empty and our bartender, Lauren, was still setting the bar up. She let us sit down and hold our spot. She recommended a few items: mozzarella sticks, steak nachos, buffalo wings and the pizza. Literally everything was AMAZING. Some of the best wings i've ever had. She was also awesome, literally handled the massive crowd like it was nothing. Can't recommend this place enough!

Tgtgording 3 months ago

Wings

Them YOUNG Wings were HYPE. Really Really Good. Highly recommend.

Nickbelchermusic 3 months ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

Really good really quick service! The best sports atmosphere I have found in Los Angles so far. Even better than yard house at LA Live.

Preciousangel888 4 months ago

Chicken 'N' Waffles

Busby's is the best! I should have wrote a review sooner. I come here to watch the Buffalo Bills on their plethora of awesome TV's! I always order an omelet and the waffles with chicken! It is really delicious too. The ingredients are super fresh, and always made to order. Their chicken is juicy and the syrup is pure maple! Perfect portion sizes and reasonably priced. You literally cannot go wrong in coming here and enjoying the game with friends, and amazing food!

Bseamster94 2 months ago

Carne Asada

These tacos are amazing!! So delicious. I came for an event and hope to host my own event here soon! OMG, it's literally my go-to spot for tacos and drinks with friends!

Taylorszala 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are a very large portion for the price and are really delicious. It has a lot of flavor. One of the best items on the Happy Hour Menu in my opinion. Add the chicken to make them even better!

Maria 3 months ago

Wings

Love the wings at Busby's! I always get them when I'm at Busby's on Sundays for the Bills games. They are the perfect amount of crispy and taste delicious. Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA