Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Busby's West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laurenbrooke12 14 days ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

I love busbys food. A few of my favs are the wings, chicken tenders, and loaded tots!! They have amazing happy hour deals as well.

Evanhreed 3 months ago

Wings

Very happy I ordered these. The portion size was very generous, and they had just the right amount of sauce. Excellent value for the price

Tgtgording 6 months ago

Wings

Them YOUNG Wings were HYPE. Really Really Good. Highly recommend.

Nickbelchermusic 6 months ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

Really good really quick service! The best sports atmosphere I have found in Los Angles so far. Even better than yard house at LA Live.

Preciousangel888 6 months ago

Chicken 'N' Waffles

Busby's is the best! I should have wrote a review sooner. I come here to watch the Buffalo Bills on their plethora of awesome TV's! I always order an omelet and the waffles with chicken! It is really delicious too. The ingredients are super fresh, and always made to order. Their chicken is juicy and the syrup is pure maple! Perfect portion sizes and reasonably priced. You literally cannot go wrong in coming here and enjoying the game with friends, and amazing food!

Risingfromexile about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

I love busbys wings! As someone from buffalo, looking for a good wing spot is always part of the agenda and busbys is it. Service is always friendly and it is great to have a place dedicated to the buffalo bills backers.

Trevor 5 months ago

Wings

We came here on Super Bowl Sunday with no reservation. All the tables were reserved and we started to panic before finding the back bar. It was completely empty and our bartender, Lauren, was still setting the bar up. She let us sit down and hold our spot. She recommended a few items: mozzarella sticks, steak nachos, buffalo wings and the pizza. Literally everything was AMAZING. Some of the best wings i've ever had. She was also awesome, literally handled the massive crowd like it was nothing. Can't recommend this place enough!

Taylorszala 6 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are a very large portion for the price and are really delicious. It has a lot of flavor. One of the best items on the Happy Hour Menu in my opinion. Add the chicken to make them even better!

Maria 6 months ago

Wings

Love the wings at Busby's! I always get them when I'm at Busby's on Sundays for the Bills games. They are the perfect amount of crispy and taste delicious. Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA